株式会社SHOBI

兵庫のエクステリアなら株式会社SHOBI | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

rafaela mendoza

rafaela mendoza

2024-06-06

野村美帆

野村美帆

2024-04-22

門柱、カーポート、土間コンクリート、フェンスをお願いしました。

他社にもたくさん見積もりを依頼しましたが、1番レスポンスが早い上に金額もお安かったのでSHOBIさんにお願いしました。
こちらの予算にできる限り合わせた良心的な提案をしてくださり、仕事も丁寧で、仕上がりもとても綺麗でした!大満足です(^^)

これからもなにかあればSHOBIさんにお願いしようと思っています。
本当にありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
We asked for gateposts, carport, concrete floor, and fence.

I requested estimates from many other companies, but I chose SHOBI because they had the quickest response and the lowest price.
They made a reasonable proposal that fit our budget as much as possible, and the work was thorough and the finished product was very beautiful! I'm very satisfied (^^)

I will continue to ask SHOBI if I need anything from now on.
I'm really thankful to you!

choirチロ

choirチロ

2024-04-22

カーポートの設置をお願いしました。
打ち合わせ時から完成まで丁寧に対応して頂きました。
形状が変わったものを依頼しましたが、こちらのイメージをいくらかパターン化し、納得できる状態にして頂きました。
着工してからも少しの変更ですが、見た目と家族の動線、配管に気を配って、気付いたことを丁寧に説明して頂き、対応して頂きましたので、満足しています。
ありがとうございました。
また何かお願いすることがあれば、一番に相談させて頂きます。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a carport to be installed.
They responded with great care from the initial meeting to completion.
I requested something with a different shape, but they made some patterns from this image and made it into a shape that I was satisfied with.
There were only a few changes made after the construction started, but they paid attention to the appearance, family flow, and plumbing, carefully explained what they noticed, and took action, so I'm satisfied.
thank you very much.
If you have any further requests, we will be the first to consult with you.

防災style

防災style

2024-04-07

外構で何度かお世話になりました。
イメージを伝えるとそれにあった施工方法を提案して頂けました。
工事も短期間で終了し、施工前後にも丁寧に挨拶していただけました。また、機会があればお世話になりたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help several times at the outhouse.
When I told them the image I had, they suggested a construction method that would suit the idea.
The construction work was completed in a short period of time, and we were greeted politely before and after the construction work. Also, I would like to take care of you if I have a chance.

Y O

Y O

2024-04-03

カーポート、裏庭工事でお世話になりました。
こちらの都合で複数回の見積りをお願いする形となりましたが、都度足を運んでいただき、丁寧にご対応いただけました。
工事自体も迅速/丁寧で、
仕上がりにも大変満足しております。
また機会がありましたら、是非お願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with carport and backyard construction.
Due to our circumstances, we had to request multiple estimates, but they visited us each time and responded courteously.
The construction itself was quick/careful,
I am very satisfied with the finished product.
If I have a chance, I would definitely like to work with you again.

永野忠弥

永野忠弥

2024-04-03

外構、カーポート等でお世話になりました。
打ち合わせの際はご丁寧に説明していただき、そういった知識がない私でもとてもわかりやすかったです。
社長並びに社員の皆様も誠実な方で、工事の進捗状況をSMS逐一ご報告してくださったので、安心してお任せすることができました。
他の業者にも見積もりはとってもらっていたのですが、費用の面でも融通を利かしていただいたので、SHOBI様にお願いして本当によかったと思います。
また機会があれば是非ともお願いしようと思います。
この度は本当にありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with the outside structure, carport, etc.
During the meeting, he explained everything thoroughly, and it was very easy to understand even for someone like me who doesn't have that kind of knowledge.
The president and all the employees were sincere and kept me informed of the progress of the construction work by SMS, so I was able to entrust the work to them with peace of mind.
I had gotten estimates from other companies, but I am really glad I chose Shobi because they were flexible in terms of cost.
If I have a chance, I will definitely ask for your help again.
This time, thank you very much.

n ohara

n ohara

2024-04-03

フェンス等の工事お願いしました。打ち合わせの対応から施工までとても丁寧にしてくださり、素敵な庭がでしました!
次回の工事もよろしくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
I asked for construction work such as fence etc. They were very attentive from the meeting to the construction process, and we ended up with a beautiful garden!
We look forward to working with you on your next project!

t igaki

t igaki

2024-02-17

庭の駐車場が雨になるとタイヤもドロドロになることから今回思い切ってカーポートと土間コンをお願いしました。
地元で口コミや評判を検索したところSHOBIさんが目に留まり、お世話になりました。
季節がら天候にも左右される中、夜中に亘り頑張っていただいた職人さんには頭が下がります。
工事中も中々会うことも出来ませんでしたが、毎回進捗状況もショートメッセージにて共有いただき、社長はじめ、みなさんの誠実なご対応感謝申し上げます。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

(Translated by Google)
Since the tires in the garden parking lot become muddy when it rains, we took the plunge and asked for a carport and dirt floor.
When I searched for reviews and reputation locally, SHOBI caught my eye and I was very grateful to them.
I would like to express my gratitude to the craftsmen who worked hard throughout the night, even though the work was affected by the weather throughout the season.
Although we were not able to meet up often during construction, we would like to thank everyone, including the president, for their sincere support and for sharing the progress status with us via short messages.
Thank you for your continued support.

sたか

sたか

2024-02-07

新築のカーポート土間コン砂利ひきフェンスウッドデッキをお願いしました
ウッドデッキは希望通りして頂き大変満足でしたありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) We asked for a newly built carport with dirt floor, gravel fence, and wood deck.
The wood deck was done as I requested and I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

m nagase

m nagase

2023-12-23

当家は複雑な形状のカーポートでしたが、ご無理を聞いていただき外壁に沿って綺麗に仕上げて頂きました!感謝です、従業員の皆さんはとても紳士的で良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
Our house had a carport with a complicated shape, but they listened to our concerns and finished it beautifully along the exterior wall! Thank you very much, all the employees were very kind and nice.

雅代

雅代

2023-12-14

カーポート、フェンス、アプローチ等でお世話になりました。
インスタで拝見してご連絡したところ、すぐに打合せに来てくださいました。
質問や要望にも詳しく答えてくださり、より良い仕上がりになるよう一緒に考えてくださいました。
お仕事内容もまさに迅速丁寧。社長さんも、従業員の方も、皆さんが快活で気持ちよくお仕事して下さいました。
おかげさまで、思い描いていた以上の素敵な外構が完成しました。
今後また外構工事をする際には是非お世話になりたいと思いますし、工事を計画されている方にもお薦めしたいです。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help with carports, fences, approaches, etc.
I saw them on Instagram and contacted them, and they immediately came to meet with me.
They answered all my questions and requests in detail, and worked with me to create a better finish.
The work is very quick and thorough. The president and all the employees were cheerful and worked in a pleasant manner.
Thanks to you, we have completed a wonderful exterior that is even better than we had imagined.
I would like to use them again in the future for exterior construction work, and I would also recommend them to anyone who is planning construction work.

拓矢

拓矢

2023-11-24

フェンスをお願いしました。
初めの打ち合わせからとても丁寧に対応してくださり、希望通りの素敵なフェンスを施工してもらいました。
ありがとうございました😊

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a fence.
They were very attentive from the first meeting and were able to construct a beautiful fence just as I had hoped.
Thank you very much 😊

m nakao

m nakao

2023-10-16

フェンスをお願いしました。
下見の段階で素人にも分かりやすく説明していただき信頼して工事を任せる事が出来ました。
何でも相談しやすくとても丁寧に施工して頂き、お家がパッと明るくなり大満足です。
この度はありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a fence.
At the preliminary inspection stage, they explained things in an easy-to-understand manner, even for a layman, and I was able to trust them and entrust them with the construction work.
They were easy to talk to about anything, and the work was done very carefully, making my house brighter and I am very satisfied.
Thank you for this time.

藤原和弘

藤原和弘

2023-10-05

築27年のウッドデッキ取り壊し、同じ場所に今後のメンテを考慮して、人工木材を使用しての新規施工をお願いしました。
既存の基礎を利用しつつ、予算・部材・日程など柔軟に対応していただきました。

仕事も早く・礼儀正しく・気持ちよく施工していただき、今後も外構工事はSHOBIさんにお世話になりたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
We asked them to demolish the 27-year-old wooden deck and construct a new one using artificial wood in the same location, considering future maintenance.
While using the existing foundation, they were flexible in terms of budget, materials, schedule, etc.

The work was done quickly, courteously, and in a pleasant manner, and I would like to continue working with SHOBI for exterior construction work in the future.

小石原一成

小石原一成

2023-09-12

新築の外構をお願いしました。
親切かつ丁寧に打ち合わせから工事までして頂き本当に良かったです。
また何かあればお願いしたいです

(Translated by Google)
We asked for the exterior of a new building.
It was really great that you were kind and thorough from the meeting to the construction work.
I would like to ask if there is anything else

山田航大

山田航大

2023-08-12

カーポートと土間コンをお願いしました。
初回の打ち合わせから工事完了まで、丁寧かつ迅速に対応していただきました。
社長や従業員の方は優しく、近所の人たちからの評価も良かったです。
今後も外構工事等をするときはお願いしようと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a carport and a dirt floor.
From the first meeting to the completion of the work, they responded courteously and promptly.
The president and employees were kind, and the neighbors gave us good reviews.
I will continue to request them when I do exterior construction work in the future.

rabbit pink

rabbit pink

2023-07-30

親戚の網戸の新設をしていただき、
その時に信頼がおけると確信しました。
いろいろ相談にも対応していただき、積雪用カーポートを雪が降る前にお願いすることにしました。

今では夏にはバーベキューもしています♪

感謝しかないです。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I had a relative install a new screen door,
At that time, I knew I could trust him.
They responded to various inquiries and we decided to request a snow carport before the snow fell.

Now we also have barbecues in the summer♪

I have nothing but gratitude.
thank you very much.

kzk F.

kzk F.

2023-07-04

外構屋さんをネットで探していたところ、ここを見つけました。
打ち合わせから見積もり、施工、完了全てにおいてお願いして良かったと思います。
細かい専門的な部分も丁寧に説明していただきました。
こちらの要望に応えつつ、それ以上のものに仕上げていただきました。
また何かあれば相談したいと思っています。
本当にありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I found this place when I was searching for an exterior shop online.
I am glad that I was able to rely on them for everything from the meeting to the estimate, construction, and completion.
He also carefully explained the detailed technical details.
We responded to this request and went above and beyond.
If there is anything else I would like to discuss with you.
I'm really thankful to you.

T N

T N

2023-06-29

カーポートとコンクリート打ちをお願いしました。見積もり~~~説明、施行、全面的に丁寧にしていただきました。また、こちらの要望にも上手く応えていただき、出来上がりに満足です。
機会があればまたお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a carport and concrete pouring. Estimate ~~~Explanation, implementation, and thoroughness were provided throughout. Also, they responded well to our requests and we are satisfied with the outcome.
I would like to ask you again if I have a chance.

北尾敏樹

北尾敏樹

2023-06-22

倉庫として使用してきた明治時代からの家屋を解体して、カーポートと倉庫を建てました。
当初は、大手の建築会社を訪ねましたが、縁あって、SHOBIさんと出会うことが出来ました。
いろいと相談に乗って頂き、また、こちらの予算に合わせた、無理なお願いにも心良く対応して頂き、本当にお願いして良かったです。
工事に入ってからも、手際良く進め、安心してお任せすることが出来ました。
次回も何かありましたらお願いしたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
A house from the Meiji era that had been used as a warehouse was demolished and a carport and warehouse were built.
Initially, I visited a major construction company, but by chance I was able to meet SHOBI.
I'm really glad I asked for help, as they consulted with me about various things and accommodated my unreasonable requests in a way that fit my budget.
Even after the construction began, we were able to proceed with the work efficiently and with confidence.
I would like to ask you next time if you need anything. I'm really thankful to you.

mc sm

mc sm

2023-06-19

ネットショップから注文し、こちらに物置設置をしていただきました。現場調査から設置完了まで丁寧に迅速に対応していただきました。作業終了後も綺麗に片付けていただき助かりました。次回外構等、機会があれば直接こちらに依頼しようと思いました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I ordered it from an online shop and had it installed here. They responded promptly and courteously from the on-site inspection to the completion of the installation. Thank you for helping me clean up after the work was completed. Next time I have a chance to go to a field site, etc., I would like to request them directly. thank you very much.

村岡和代

村岡和代

2023-06-02

駐車場と玄関周りの外構をお願いしました。
プランの変更など、こちらが納得出来るまでなんども提案していただき、希望する価格で工事する事が出来ました。
とても丁寧で素早い対応をしていだたける社長さんです。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for the parking lot and the exterior around the entrance.
They made many suggestions, such as changes to the plan, until we were satisfied, and we were able to get the work done at the price we wanted.
The president is very polite and quick to respond.

hirotaka miyamoto

hirotaka miyamoto

2023-05-26

今回、カーポートと倉庫をお願いしました。見積も施工プランも他社さんより良い提案をいただきました。
施工中の相談にも快くプラン提案いただき、施工後のアフターサービスも丁寧で色々と相談にのっていただき、結局メーカーへの補償交換になりましたが、手続も快くスムーズに対応していただきました。
おかげさまで良いものができました。ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
This time, we asked for a carport and a warehouse. We also received better proposals for estimated construction plans than other companies.
They were willing to propose plans during consultation during construction, and they were polite and consulted with us about various after-sale services after construction.In the end, we had to exchange compensation with the manufacturer, but the process was handled smoothly and smoothly. Ta.
Thanks to you, we were able to create something good. thank you.

沼田武

沼田武

2023-05-22

車4台用のカーポートをお願いしました。
足元が悪くやりにくい場所にも関わらず、一つ一つの作業を丁寧にして頂き感謝しております。完成後に綺麗なタオルで柱をふいておられる後ろ姿が印象的で、依頼してよかったと感じました。

(Translated by Google)
We asked for a carport for 4 cars.
I would like to thank you for your careful attention to each task, even though it was difficult to do due to poor footing. The back view of him wiping the pillars with a clean towel after completion was impressive, and I felt glad that I commissioned him.

田渕秀美

田渕秀美

2023-05-16

最初の打ち合わせから見積もり、施工、完了全てにおいてお願いして良かったと思います。素人でもわかりやすく丁寧に説明して頂き、プロ目線での施工についての改良点など提案して頂き、工事費も納得の安価で逆に申し訳ないと思いました。社長のお客様目線の対応が素晴らしかったのですが、同時に作業していただいた方々全員が同じ考えで尚且つ、これでもかと言うくらい丁寧な施工をされていて感激してしまいました。会社全体のチームワークが行き届いてる事がよく伝わり安心してお任せ出来ました。
この度はありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I am glad that I was able to rely on them for everything from the initial meeting to the estimate, construction, and completion. He explained everything in a way that was easy for even a layman to understand, he suggested improvements to the construction work from a professional perspective, and the construction costs were reasonably low, so I felt very sorry for the inconvenience. The company president's response from the customer's perspective was wonderful, but I was also impressed to see that everyone who worked on the project had the same idea and carried out the construction with incredible care. I was able to entrust the job to them with confidence as I was able to clearly see that the teamwork of the entire company was thorough.
Thank you for this time.

Y T

Y T

2023-05-06

庭のフェンスを作ってもらいました!
計測、見積り等素早い対応をしてもらえて良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
I had a fence made for my garden!
I'm glad you were able to respond quickly with measurements, estimates, etc.

けろりん7

けろりん7

2023-05-06

とてもフッ軽で知識もあるので頼りがいあります。これからもお願いしたいです。

(Translated by Google)
He is very easygoing and knowledgeable, so I can rely on him. I would like to request more from you.

長村憲佑

長村憲佑

2023-05-01

カーポートをお願いしました。
相談の時から素早く丁寧に対応いただき、施工もきれいに仕上げてもらいました。SHOBIさんにお願いして良かったと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I asked for a carport.
They responded quickly and courteously from the time of consultation, and the construction work was completed in a neat manner. I'm glad I asked SHOBI.

村上友崇

村上友崇

2023-04-29

カーポートをお世話になりました。
社長さん、職人さんの対応がとても親切丁寧で感じが良かったです。
またお世話になりたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for taking care of the carport.
The president and the staff were very kind, polite, and made me feel comfortable.
I would like to take care of you again.

Kyon K

Kyon K

2023-04-19

相談から施工までフットワークが軽く、相談がしやすかったです。
施工後は外構の雰囲気も変わり、とても良かったため、その場で追加施工をお願いしました。
地元密着を謳っておられるので自宅から近いところに会社があるのは安心ポイントが高かったです。

(Translated by Google)
From consultation to construction, the footwork was light and it was easy to consult with them.
After the construction, the appearance of the exterior changed and it looked so good that we requested additional construction on the spot.
The company claims to be locally based, so it was a great relief to have a company close to my home.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。